Search this site:

Staff & Contact Information

Rebecca Bushon Rebecca N. Bushon, Hydrologist, Laboratory Manager
Phone: (614) 430-7783
E-mail: rnbushon@usgs.gov
  • point of contact for OWML requests and microbiology related questions
  • rapid methods for microbial detection
  • molecular methods

Amy Brady Amie M. G. Brady, Hydrologist, Laboratory Adminstrator
Phone: (614) 430-7760
E-mail: amgbrady@usgs.gov
  • OWML services (sample submission, results, and billing)
  • models for recreational waters

Chris Ecker Chris Ecker, Hydrologist, General Lab Analyst
Phone: (614) 430-7721
E-mail: cdecker@usgs.gov
  • Actinomycetes and other bacteria
  • Cyanobacteria
  • molecular methods

 


Christopher Kephart Christopher M. Kephart, Hydrologist, General Lab Analyst
Phone: (614) 430-7780
E-mail: ckephart@usgs.gov
  • microbial source tracking
  • molecular methods
  • quality control for microbiology

 


Erin Stelzer Erin A. Stelzer, Hydrologist, General Lab Analyst
Phone: (614) 430-7730
E-mail: eastelzer@usgs.gov
  • molecular methods
  • Cyanobacteria
  • microbial source tracking
  • virus methods

 


Donna Francy Donna S. Francy, Hydrologist, Microbiology/Water-Quality Specialist
Phone: (614) 430-7769
E-mail: dsfrancy@usgs.gov
  • study design and project QC
  • microbiological monitoring
  • beach water quality
  • predictive modeling at beaches

Jessica Cicale Jessica Cicale, Microbiologist, Laboratory Coordinator
Phone: (614) 430-7719
E-mail: jcicale@usgs.gov
  • OWML services
  • culture methods

Allison Mason, Student Trainee, General Lab Analyst
Phone: (614) 430-7755
E-mail: amason@usgs.gov
  • culture methods
  • OWML services