USGS Ohio Water Science Center

Search this site:

DATA CENTER

Ohio Water Science Center

National Water Topics

USGS IN YOUR STATE


USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

Personnel - Ohio Water Science Center

Contact the Ohio Water Science Center

http://answers.usgs.gov


Directors

Morris, James R. – Director, jrmorris@usgs.gov, 614-430-7702

Jackson, K. Scott – Deputy Director, sjackson@usgs.gov, 614-430-7707


Administrative Services

Tripp, Shonnie A. – Administrative Officer, satripp@usgs.gov, 614-430-7706

Dickson, Karen L. – Administrative Operations Assistant, kdickson@usgs.gov, 614-430-7705

Fearon, Joseph M. – Administrative Specialist, jmfearon@usgs.gov, 614-430-7704

Hofmaster, Ashley M. – Office Automation Clerk, ahofmaster@usgs.gov, 614-430-7799


Information Technology

Nichols, Vance E. – Information Technology Specialist, vnichols@usgs.gov, 614-430-7716

Kunkler, Scott M. – Student Trainee (Info Technology), smkunkler@usgs.gov, 614-430-7717


Special Support

Bartz, Richard S. – Physical Scientist, rsbartz@usgs.gov, 614-430-7742


Technical Specialists

Darner, Robert A. – Groundwater Specialist, radarner@usgs.gov, 614-430-7756

Francy, Donna S. – Water Quality Specialist, dsfrancy@usgs.gov, 614-430-7769

Koltun, Gregory F. – Surface Water Specialist, gfkoltun@usgs.gov, 614-430-7708


Ecological Investigations

Kunze, Allison E. – Supervisory Hydrologist, aekunze@usgs.gov, 614-430-7714

Button, Daniel T. – Physical Scientist, dtbutton@usgs.gov, 614-430-7737

Covert, S. Alex. – Biologist, sacovert@usgs.gov, 614-430-7752

Finnegan, Dennis P. – Physical Scientist, dpfinneg@usgs.gov, 614-430-7731

Foose, Alison M. – Physical Science Technician, afoose@usgs.gov, 614-430-7700

Janosy, Stephanie D. – Hydrologist, sjanosy@usgs.gov, 614-430-7735

Kula, Stephanie P. – Biologist, spkula@usgs.gov, 614-430-7739

Reutter, David C. – Hydrologist, dreutter@usgs.gov, 614-430-7732


Microbiology

Bushon, Rebecca N. – Lab Manager, Hydrologist, rnbushon@usgs.gov, 614-430-7783

Brady, Amie M. – Hydrologist, amgbrady@usgs.gov, 614-430-7760

Cicale, Jessica R. – Student Trainee (Microbiology), jcicale@usgs.gov, 614-430-7719

Eberts, Paulina M. – Student Trainee (Biology), peberts@usgs.gov, 614-430-7729

Ecker, Chris D. – Hydrologist, cdecker@usgs.gov, 614-430-7721

Gonzalez, Jeanette C. – Microbiologist, jcgonzalez@usgs.gov, 614-430-7722

Kephart, Christopher M. – Hydrologist, ckephart@usgs.gov, 614-430-7780

Stelzer, Erin A. – Hydrologist, eastelzer@usgs.gov, 614-430-7730


Hydrologic Investigations

Straub, David E. – Supervisory Hydrologist, destraub@usgs.gov, 614-430-7744

Darner, Robert A. – Groundwater Specialist, Hydrologist, radarner@usgs.gov, 614-430-7756

Dumouchelle, Denise H. – Hydrologist, ddumouch@usgs.gov, 614-430-7754

Hart, Charles P. – Hydrologic Technician, cphart@usgs.gov, 614-430-7745

Jagucki, Martha L. – Hydrologist, mjagucki@usgs.gov, 614-430-7758

Mailot, Brian E. – Hydrologic Technician, bemailot@usgs.gov, 614-430-7747

Metzker, Joel E. – Civil Engineer, jmetzker@usgs.gov, 614-430-7779

Ostheimer, Chad J. – Hydrologist, ostheime@usgs.gov, 614-430-7750

Runkle, Donna L. – Hydrologist, dlrunkle@usgs.gov, 614-430-7733

Thomas, Mary Ann – Hydrologist, mathomas@usgs.gov, 614-430-7736

Vonins, Branden L. – Civil Engineer, blvonins@usgs.gov, 614-430-7764

Whitehead, Matthew T. – Hydrologist, mtwhiteh@usgs.gov, 614-430-7749


Hydrologic Networks and Data

Harris, Thomas E. – Supervisory Hydrologist, tharris@usgs.gov, 614-430-7727

Metzker, Kevin D. – Supervisory Hydrologic Technician, kmetzker@usgs.gov, 614-430-7738

Bertke, Erin E. – Hydrologist, eebertke@usgs.gov, 614-430-7712

Brady, Michael R. – Hydrologic Technician, mbrady@usgs.gov, 614-430-7725

Brown, Sean J. – Hydrologic Technician, sjbrown@usgs.gov, 614-430-7782

Carnes, Cassandra L. – Student Trainee (Hydrology), ccarnes@usgs.gov, 614-430-7720

Dicken, Matthew J. – Student Trainee (Hydrology), mdicken@usgs.gov, 614-430-7765

Dillenburg, Alan L. – Hydrologic Technician, adillenb@usgs.gov, 614-430-7757

Eaton, Thomas J. – Hydrologic Technician, tjeaton@usgs.gov, 614-430-7775

Hammer, Crystal L. – Hydrologic Technician, clhammer@usgs.gov, 614-430-7776

Kumfer, Dennis O. – Hydrologic Technician, dokumfer@usgs.gov, 614-430-7728

Lageman, Jonathan D. – Hydrologist, jlageman@usgs.gov, 614-430-7748

Plate, James G. – Hydrologic Technician, jplate@usgs.gov, 614-430-7789

Roberts, John W. – Hydrologist, jwrobert@usgs.gov, 614-430-7703

Shaffer, Kimberly H. – Hydrologist, kshaffer@usgs.gov, 614-430-7781

Tertuliani, John S. – Biologist, tertulia@usgs.gov, 614-430-7778

Toussant, Chad A. – Physical Scientist, ctoussant@usgs.gov, 614-430-7766


New Philadelphia, Ohio Field Office

Fuller, Steven M. – Supervisory Hydrologist, smfuller@usgs.gov, 330-343-2343

Hren, Gregory A. – Hydrologic Technician, gahren@usgs.gov, 330-343-2343

McGinnis, Christopher – Hydrologic Technician, cmcginnis@usgs.gov, 330-343-2343

Molloy, Connor M. – Hydrologic Technician, cmolloy@usgs.gov, 330-343-2343

Smith, Jason – Hydrologic Technician, jasonsmith@usgs.gov, 330-343-2343

Smith, Trent – Hydrologic Technician, 330-343-2343


Co-located USGS Employees

Christman, Jeffrey D. – IT Specialist (Water Mission Area), jdchrist@usgs.gov, 703-447-5680

Eberle, C. Michael – Technical Write/Editor (Columbus Publishing Service Center), cmeberle@usgs.gov, 614-430-7718

Eberts, Sandra M. – NAWQA Groundwater Modeling Coordinator, smeberts@usgs.gov, 614-430-7740

Hickman, Charles E. – Geospatial Liaison - MI/OH (Midwest Region), chickman@usgs.gov, 614-430-7768

Lowe, Scott B. – Safety & Occupational Health Manager, bslowe@usgs.gov, 614-430-7751

Sheets, Rodney A. – Groundwater Specialist (Water Science Field Team - East), rasheets@usgs.gov, 614-430-7710

Slucher, Ernie R. – Research Geologist (Energy Resources Program), eslucher@usgs.gov, 614-430-7746

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America home page. USA dot Gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web Portal U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: /
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: